Help Us Launch The Great American Twitter Storm

Tweet To Your Favorite Celebrity That You Support Their Cause - And See If They Re-tweet You!

The Dump on Trump Countdown Clock

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Announcing The Great American
Twitter Storm.

Fight back against the millions of tweets from Russian and Chinese bots trying to steal our election.
We need your help encouraging celebs with large Twitter followings to tweet about the importance of voting for Joe Biden on November 3rd.

In the Twitter Universe, your single tweet can have Immense impact if its retweeted to a celebrity’s followers.

Post a tweet on your favorite celebrity’s website about the importance of Voting on Nov 3rd and help the Great American Twitter Storm blow all the way to the White House. And right through it.


Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night, nor Trump instructing the Postmaster General to remove mailboxes shall aid these couriers to deliver the election to Doanld Trump. @GottaLaff @soledadobrien @GeorgeTakei @SymoneDSanders @TheRealGeorgeC3 https://t.co/vkDPxtc7xQ RealAmMajority photo

Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night, nor Trump instructing the Postmaster General to remove mailboxes shall aid these couriers to deliver the election to Doanld Trump. @GottaLaff @soledadobrien @GeorgeTakei @SymoneDSanders @TheRealGeorgeC3 https://t.co/GQGejgzR6P RealAmMajority photo

Oh, no. What of Melania speaks at the Republican Convention and plagiarizes Jill Biden's entire speech.
@GottaLaff @soledadobrien @GeorgeTakei https://t.co/0GKrOARKrz
RealAmMajority photo

Your Tweet Can Get Multiplied

Katy Perry @katyperry followers 107,809,045
Justin Bieber @justinbieber followers 105,221,145
Barack Obama @BarackObama followers 103,351,577
Rihanna @rihanna followers 88,650,189
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 followers 83,977,175
Lady Gaga @ladygaga followers 77,692,938
Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow followers 77,059,125
Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano followers 75,566,284
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake followers 65,095,916
Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande followers 58,445,347
Demi Lovato @ddlovato followers 57,429,003
Selena Gomez @selenagomez followers 57,161,15016
Britney Spears @britneyspears followers 56,911,663
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon followers 50,849,109

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

If Taylor Swift retweets your Tweet about the importance of voting on Nov 6, over 83 million Fans of hers may see it.

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga

If Lady Gaga retweets your tweet about the importance of voting on Nov 3rd, over 77 million of her fans may see it.

Tom Hanks

Tom Hanks

Talk about the power of Twitter! If Tom Hanks retweets your tweet about the importance of voting on Nov 3rd, over 15 million of his fans may see it.

Tweet To Your Favorite Celebrity That You Support Their Cause -

And See If They Re-tweet You!

Women’s Rights

(Sample Tweet)

@Pink supports woman’s rights.
Be like @Pink. Support women’s rights. Vote Nov 3rd!

 

  1. Pink
  2. Lady Gaga
  3. Adam Levine
  4. Oprah Winfrey
  5. Margaret Cho
  6. Mark Ruffalo
  7. Emma Watson
  8. Beyonce
  9. Soledad O’Brien
  10. Jennifer Lopez
  11. Shakira
  12. Yoko Ono

And finally, just in case you still have any excuses about why you can’t vote, watch this incredible video from a President who cared. More about us and the US more than he cared about himself.

Ladies and Gentlemen, the President of the United States, Barack Obama.

@BarackObama 

             (He didn’t Tweet a lot. He was too busy being President.)