12 Celebrities Who Support Dumping Trump

Richard Gere

Let your favorite celeb know that you support their views on dumping Donald Trump and the importance of voting on Nov 3rd.

  1. Richard Gere
  2. Cher
  3. Chrissy Teigan
  4. George Clooney
  5. Chelsea Handler
  6. John Legend
  7. John Stewart
  8. Robert De Niro
  9. John Oliver
  10. Stephen Colbert
  11. Seth Meyers
  12. Madonna

Your Tweet Can Get Multiplied

Katy Perry @katyperry followers 107,809,045
Justin Bieber @justinbieber followers 105,221,145
Barack Obama @BarackObama followers 103,351,577
Rihanna @rihanna followers 88,650,189
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 followers 83,977,175
Lady Gaga @ladygaga followers 77,692,938
Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow followers 77,059,125
Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano followers 75,566,284
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake followers 65,095,916
Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande followers 58,445,347
Demi Lovato @ddlovato followers 57,429,003
Selena Gomez @selenagomez followers 57,161,15016
Britney Spears @britneyspears followers 56,911,663
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon followers 50,849,109

Vote Nov 3rd